Courtesy Nissan of Tampa | Meet Our Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Brendan O'Brien
General Manager
(813) 426-8561

bobrien@cogginauto.com

9f21c90a174441c2aec96cae0993712f
Richard Altman
General Sales Manager

raltman@courtesycars.com

2a577ff4c4e44fa3a67d6bf5b08155ed
Younes Bouzoubaa
New Vehicle Director


8c23e6d65f5d475184e3ae106a9e1694
Jeremy Harrin
Sales Manager

jharrin@courtesycars.com

a32a2066fab74ecbaef94e7fe95d0985
Dennis Kaleta
Parts Manager

dkaleta@courtesycars.com

8b05bad0f8b446488909f8e43fed0091
Marco Kanahan
Used Vehicle Director

mkanahan@courtesycars.com

fdb905efb1f440f0ad682a5ad180e34b
William Mui
Used Car Sales Manager


3f22daf2bf8e4b45add444080f3c11d3
Jose Rodriguez
Sales Manager

jrodriguez7@courtesycars.com

649cc8df807a4aa1bd1e81f353de82d9
Rich Phelps
Service Manager

rphelps@courtesycars.com

b3f34121eb8c44d895d2f76096307d63
Aaron Smith
F&I Director

asmith2@courtesycars.com

baf6a47fa1954435ba755bc2588d036d
Terry Phillips
Vehicle Xchange Director

tphillips@courtesycars.com

204391a76ba746979a7a544df763c88e

Sales

Josh Agbi
Sales Advisor

aagbi@courtesycars.com

e7d87a89469f4e1dbccd59b4bf176ae2
Kevin Buenaventura
Sales Advisor

kbuenaventura@courtesycars.com

2cdfdb1613b5404588d0fc6eb0c952fd
Ryan Diaz
Sales Advisor

rdiaz2@courtesycars.com

5ae032395ba045cf849aec61ef35560a
Benjamin Walker
Sales Advisor

bwalker4@courtesycars.com

d08037a2245d45c4ba7e67811cd535df
Reinaldo Delgado
Sales Advisor

rdelgado@courtesycars.com

2bac5b03a2144c5db10ffacb136fa967
Matthew Housefield
Sales Advisor

mhousefield@courtesycars.com

81659cd3d8bb4902ac1691bfbb64312b
Timothy Dasilva
Sales Advisor

tdasilva@courtesycars.com

84d07bb2170a4182a079cb268d55f9d4
Malcolm Higgins
Sales Advisor

mhiggins@courtesycars.com

39113554dadf4d568f0e99d54dbf1624
Rony Rodriguez
Sales Advisor

rrodriguez4@courtesycars.com

5f05f28818f5468eb945a4d5a1ac69a6
Kristal Nieves
Sales Advisor

knieves@courtesycars.com

6a36843654ee46fba9831ed9d87c1c07
Oscar Sanchez
Sales Advisor

osanchez@courtesycars.com

42602f572ce7413aa4769b0cf6b9b04e
Otis Montgomery
Sales Advisor

omontgomery@courtesycars.com

94f4352f9d084e68b132511f9730b92d
Costa Christou
Sales Advisor

cchristou@courtesycars.com

fb44a213b59f426d8ffec2eb21c9eb85
Cristian Damelinez
Sales Advisor

cdamelinez@courtesycars.com

da60432507d54235afc8260b34833040
Javier Ruiz
Sales Advisor

jruiz1@courtesycars.com

0b799776c57245ea8ceacea6bc9ad03a
Red Taoufyq
Sales Advisor

rtaoufyq@courtesycars.com

604e3a25559a48fbb6626e47f157b143
Pedro Mena
Sales Advisor

pmena@courtesycars.com

ad9ae997809e448c9cbb8d3f7e21d48f
Kenneth Wilson
New & Used Inventory Specialist

kwilson2@courtesycars.com

6441cbb373ba42528d9b1fd1c4a5731b
John Shingary
Warranty Administrator

jshingary@courtesycars.com

87e27ce4959d4dc3acd64d10730a3ed4
Alfredo Rodriguez
Sales Advisor

afonseca@courtesycars.com

b737fc9f5a074ca58dcb713163b049c7
Mohammad Fahda
Sales Advisor

mfahda@courtesycars.com

c4963a05c7c749f98493a9b5592b4e2b
Mauricio Chavez
Sales Advisor

mchavez@courtesycars.com

a8369b8410b54b2d8707469f4eb030dd
Nicolas Nieto
Sales Advisor

nnieto@courtesycars.com

f92dde999f8b4b0dbe86ecf9e7cc6660
Jonathan Pacheco
Sales Advisor

jpacheco1@courtesycars.com

c8c898661eac49b9879d1d2e7f5ac56e
Evelyn Arroyave
Sales Advisor

earroyave@courtesycars.com

cbbd036f114a410fb83c9b8a59623bc9
Murtada Shuman
Sales Advisor

mshuman@courtesycars.com

7c5b21a411e54294bdf320f96cce6cf4
Felix Davila
Sales Advisor

fdavila@courtesycars.com

6aef1c2958ec443ab65f2e7ca619776d
Carlos Rodriguez
Sales Advisor

crodriguez3@courtesycars.com

5ffe7d0a08ee4af6a30a34d5f4081aa7
Jaime Pacheco
Sales Advisor

jpacheco@courtesycars.com

412f9b5cca634871b0f800e70f983192
John Kelly
Sales Advisor

jkelly2@courtesycars.com

afdef158fc51421382682da3fa600bf5
Michael Sellers
Sales Advisor

msellers@courtesycars.com

716e063f51f6446e8c331c5886baf8c5

Service

Joseph Russek
Assistant Service Manager

jrussek@courtesycars.com

038f2f1feacd48ab81abffa47bf51cbc
Melissa Newman-Moore
Rental Car Manager

mmoore1@courtesycars.com

013a6f2f94f14a589c1363bdf698661f
Shahram Aghaie
Service Technician

saghaie@courtesycars.com

babe2ac9d21242e684957e21292724e5
Angelo Alfonso
Service Technician

aalfonso@courtesycars.com

f48df54a0a204197aadd4f3ce2ae731a
Matthew Avila
Service Technician

mavila@courtesycars.com

5df6149764484fceae25ff8b67a31d49
Dino Berberovic
Service Technician

dberberovic@courtesycars.com

b85dd3d280f1462e8564f161501a60b9
Gary Burke
Service Technician

GBurke@courtesycars.com

0e7c0d895a0a457ab251c4591624d5ec
Bernard Cruse
Service Technician

bcruse@courtesycars.com

dc24dedc57754b81b545cb565f5bd90f
Ryan Datadeen
Service Technician

rdatadeen@courtesycars.com

e6842f05d39741d8a3674e7e23aa9157
Gary Essinger
Service Technician

gessinger@courtesycars.com

c7357e8665bb43df82a92c2a17f449a8
Sandro Exposito
Lube Technician

sexposito@courtesycars.com

7d77bba094e442f89bc3a44dc7c67848
Emilio Garcia
Service Technician

egarcia@courtesycars.com

f6da0ceda93743238ee723ae2fe69a88
Doug Hardy
Service Technician

dhardy@courtesycars.com

55b9d2f8898a4e94a3bbbb5c8de704e0
George Jaime
Lube Technician
gjaime@courtesycars.com


4bbf9b0c41b94cdf9d292ea9a976b334
Jair Julca
Lube Technician

jjulca@courtesycars.com

088b6b606af14164a8153f65be7d1cfc
Alfred Lawrence
Service Technician

alawrence@courtesycars.com

ebd3118be775480e93f8c0b6d91bbb28
Matthew Leaders
Service Technician

mleaders@courtesycars.com

0c13ba2c39a24a53ab6547fc720f4f8b
Kevin Leon
Service Technician

kleon@courtesycars.com

8d6034e76bac4ff1b4276c72031c86f5
Omar Lopez
Lube Technician

olopez2@asburyportal.com

b0d7b6df438c44189f9be9e66e50b021
Joseph Marrero
Lube Technician

jmarrero@courtesycars.com

59d68755f90f4a36a8be56273655fdba
Kyle Martin
Service Technician

kmartin4@courtesycars.com

3174741f2a954668b2c5aff447f579ff
Jose Ortiz-Yi
Service Technician

jortiz-yi@courtesycars.com

e40d874bb92b4a59a51d2b73d0d91a01
Bryan Perry
Service Advisor

bperry@courtesycars.com

edd752f363954b898d985defd2470f26
Daveon Ramsey
Service Technician

dramsey1@courtesycars.com

45ca933fa99348e593ece92163edd8f8
Samuel Velez
Service Advisor

svelez@courtesycars.com

f63005c5fb9a49e391661bfdebdaffb7
Jonathan Zamora
Service Advisor

jzamora@courtesycars.com

69eb04239cd641359cf7305a4232b770
Kevin Ragano
Service Advisor

kragano@courtesycars.com

3dc68376321247e7af3c0d543b7b2710
Joshua Donaldson
Get Ready Manager

jdonaldson1@courtesycars.com

af487200f47b46938c5e45d8664fc8f4
Jose Bonilla
Service Advisor

jbonillavazquez@courtesycars.com

3e7f3a90cc904c7898b06976f17512d2
Gabriella Nevarez
Service Advisor

gnevarez@courtesycars.com

5fadb75007944635b7cc156ffff93457
Tyler Casto
BDC Specialist

tcasto@courtesycars.com

c67a5fab6f0c4043885181065e00e527
Paul Simmons
Service Advisor

qsimmons@courtesycars.com

4fb6424fc7634e54b566775859a6053d

F&I

Karim Hamdar
F&I Manager

khamdar@courtesycars.com

a0533422e4244f12a3ab219130c0ead7
Irvin Jackson
F&I Manager

ijackson@courtesycars.com

14a150a07f924262a28602547a43b0ff
Jose Rivera
F&I Manager

jrivera@courtesycars.com

1c4d14560a6340aea2407df4296994cd
LeRoy Slater
F&I Manager

lslater@courtesycars.com

c1867f6f11d64e0f80531a1160bb84fe

Owner Loyalty

Ruth Rudolph
Receptionist

rrudolph@courtesycars.com

abff3ed7fe094820bb3fb98d107d6405
Lulu Pereira
Customer Relations Manager

gpereiralopez@courtesycars.com

e6a6dab7701f4decb8e373e364aae098

Parts

Matt Lorenz
Parts Counterperson

mlorenz@courtesycars.com

0b3d6acb78bd41f286fa8ae399f995b7
Francisco Lucas
Parts Counterperson

flucas@courtesycars.com

3b1c96a71144414cb88afd883ae53066
Vincent Finley
Parts Counterperson

vfinley@courtesycars.com

72957c9fe1814117b6456733da58e732
[nissan]